Kontakt oss

Postadresse:

  • Norwegian Innovation Clusters - Arena
  • Innovasjon Norge
  • Postboks 448, Sentrum, 0104 Oslo

Besøksadresse:

  • Akersgata 13, 0158 Oslo

Arena Innovasjon Torskefisk

Lisbeth Reinholdtsen
Telefon:
E-post: lisbeth@fiskeriparken.no

Arena olje – og gassklynge Helgeland

Andreas Inselseth
Telefon: +47 412 07 147
E-post: ai@kph.no

Arctic Cluster Team

Monica Paulsen
Telefon: 470 20 460
E-post: mp@kph.no

Arena Skognæringa i Trøndelag

Kjersti Kinderås
Telefon: +47 952 39006
E-post: kjersti@kystskogbruket.no

Tequity Cluster

Espen Gressetvold
Telefon: +47 958 72 969
E-post: espen.gressetvold@tequitycluster.no

Legasea

Wenche Uksnøy
Telefon: +47 900 15 073
E-post: wenche@legasea.no

Norwegian Rooms

Oddbjørn Hatløy
Telefon: +47 905 02 359
E-post: post@norwegianrooms.no

Human Innovation

Per-Arne Larsen
Telefon: +47 99642262
E-post: per-arne@drb.no

Finance Innovation

Atle Sivertsen
Telefon: +47 900 56 305
E-post: Atle@FinanceInnovation.no

Norwegian Smart Care Cluster

Arild Kristensen
Telefon: +47 90532591
E-post: arild.kristensen@ipark.no

Norwegian Tunnel Safety Cluster

Arena Smart City

Stig Finnesand
Telefon: +47 90 16 10 09
E-post: stig@nordicedge.org

Oslo Ed Tech Cluster

Hege Tollerud
Telefon: +47 920 30 968
E-post: Hege@edtechnorway.com

Norwegian Fashion Hub

Elin Kathrine Sauvik
Telefon: +47 408 74 262
E-post: elin@nyeogklokehoder.no

Arena Oslo - Smart Event Cluster

Tormod Olsen
Telefon: 9011 50 59
E-post: tormod@arenaoslo.no

Solenergiklyngen