Kontakt oss

Postadresse:

  • Norwegian Innovation Clusters - Arena
  • Innovasjon Norge
  • Postboks 448, Sentrum, 0104 Oslo

Besøksadresse:

  • Akersgata 13, 0158 Oslo

Hans Eirik Melandsø

Programleder Arena

Innovasjon Norge
Telefon: 90501473
E-post: hans.eirik.melandso@innovasjonnorge.no

Arena Arktisk Vedlikehold

Kjartan Mikalsen
Telefon: +47 41521661
E-post: kjartan@probarents.no

Arena Lønnsomme Vinteropplevelser

Børre Berglund
Telefon: +47 900 56 869
E-post: bb@bberglund.no

Arena Innovasjon Torskefisk

Keven Vottestad
Telefon: +47 90 91 39 15
E-post: keven@fiskeriparken.no

Arktisk Maritim Klynge

Eirik Johansen
Telefon: +47 95265201
E-post: eirik@maritimt-forum.no

Mineralklynge Norge

Rune Finsveen
Telefon: +47 48141595
E-post: rf@kpb.no

Arena olje – og gassklynge Helgeland

Andreas Inselseth
Telefon: +47 412 07 147
E-post: ai@kph.no

Arena Skognæringa i Trøndelag

Kjersti Kinderås
Telefon: +47 952 39006
E-post: kjersti@kystskogbruket.no

iKuben

Hilde Aspås
Telefon: +47 977 15 135
E-post: hilde.aspaas@ikuben.no

Legasea

Wenche Gabor
Telefon: +47 900 15 073
E-post: wenche@legasea.no

Norwegian Rooms

Oddbjørn Hatløy
Telefon: +47 905 02 359
E-post: post@norwegianrooms.no

DesignArena

Torhild Eide Torgersen
Telefon: +47 900 49 644
E-post: torhild@drb.no

Norwegian Smart Care Cluster

Arild Kristensen
Telefon: +47 90532591
E-post: arild.kristensen@ipark.no

Norwegian Tunnel Safety Cluster

Subsea Valley

Preben Strøm
Telefon: +47 91175866
E-post: preben.strom@subseavalley.com

Norwegian Fashion Hub

Elin Kathrine Sauvik
Telefon: +47 408 74 262
E-post: elin@nyeogklokehoder.no

Oslo Ed Tech Cluster

Hege Tollerud
Telefon: +47 920 30 968
E-post: Hege@edtechnorway.com

Solenergiklyngen

i4Plastics

Silje Aschehoug
Telefon: +47 40616264
E-post: silje.aschehoug@sintef.no

Arena Heidner

Anders Øfsti
Telefon: +47 47 32 70 92
E-post: anders.tveraaen.ofsti@hkp.no